EVIDENCE OF ETERNITY in Second Printing!

March 23, 2015

Within two weeks of its release on March 8, 2015  EVIDENCE OF ETERNITY by Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer® has sold out. Llewellyn Worldwide Publishing is totally out of stock and has gone to a second printing. The next printing should be available this week.

EVIDENCE OF ETERNITY was featured on the popular Great Day Houston TV Morning Show with Host Deborah Duncan CBS/KHOU, on Coast to Coast AM with Host George Noory and has been chosen Book of the Month March 2015 by BookReview.com and has received rave reviews by Infinity Magazine and Leading Edge Review. According to the Hollywood Times a thumbs up review is coming soon.

Since the release of EVIDENCE OF ETERNITY it has not only sold out in bookstores nationwide, it has sold out on Amazon.com  which has declared it the HOT NEW RELEASE where it has held #1 Bestseller status on the Reincarnation, Spiritualism and Astral-Projection bestseller lists.

Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer® will be interviewed on several shows about this new groundbreaking book which explains spirit communication in terms of science, theoretical physics, physiology, evidence and theology. EVIDENCE OF ETERNITY removes the fear and superstition from spirit contact and brings our understanding of communication with the Other Side into the 21st Century. To view the short video about EVIDENCE OF ETERNITY click on this link:  http://youtu.be/A9XK0Eb1VZc

Coming up this week:

Mark Anthony returns to Darkness Radio Wednesday March 25 on Twin Cities News Talk AM 1130 and streaming worldwide on the net. Show time is 10 pm EST/9 pm CST/8 pm MST and 7 pm PST. To listen on the internet click on this link or copy and paste it into your browser: http://www.darknessradio.com/

For a full listing of the times and dates of Media,  Public Appearances and Booksigning events for Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer® please visit the Calendar of Events on his website www.EvidenceOfEternity.com

  • email
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Google Bookmarks
This entry was posted in Blog, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *