Coast to Coast AM, “Haunted Listings” 3AM ET/2AM CT/1 AM MT & Midnight PT

« Back to Events
This event has passed.
Event:
Coast to Coast AM, “Haunted Listings” 3AM ET/2AM CT/1 AM MT & Midnight PT
Start:
February 22, 2018 3:00 am
End:
February 22, 2018 5:00 am
Category:
, ,
Updated:
February 13, 2018

Host George Noory welcomes back Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer® to Coast to Coast AM.

Tonight’s topic is “Haunted Listings.”

Haunted Listings poses the question do you Exorcise or Advertise?

Can things that go bump in the night bump up revenues and property values?

Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer is the perfect guest to discuss this topic as this is where the legal system and the paranormal collide.

Does a landowner have a duty to disclose to potential buyers the “haunted reputation” of a piece of property. This is actually more common than most people think and there has even been litigation on this very subject!

Stigmatized properties are harder to sell. It takes 45% longer to sell one; the price is 3% lower than market and many buyers refuse to even see a house where a gruesome crime or suicide occurred.

On the flip side of the coin, thrill seekers and paranormal enthusiasts flock to stay at haunted locations like the Lizzie Borden House or The Stanley Hotel the scene of Stephen King’s The Shining.

It will also surprise the audience to find that the Haunted Listing isn’t always the eerie Gothic Mansion on the hill—it just might be the house next door.

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN TO COAST TO COAST AM

Share:
  • email
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Google Bookmarks