“Unlocking Your Truth with Dr. Lesley Phillips” Radio Show, 10 PM ET/9 PM CT/8 PM MT & 7 PM PT

« Back to Events
This event has passed.
Event:
“Unlocking Your Truth with Dr. Lesley Phillips” Radio Show, 10 PM ET/9 PM CT/8 PM MT & 7 PM PT
Start:
November 7, 2017 10:00 pm
End:
November 7, 2017 11:00 pm
Category:
,
Updated:
October 24, 2017

Dr. Lesley Phillips welcomes Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer to her show. Dr. Phillips believes everyone can experience a purposeful and happy life with fulfilling relationships by learning to follow their intuition.

“Unlocking Your Truth” is a talk radio show, “hosted by Dr Lesley Phillips. It brings you information on metaphysics, intuition, meditation and spirituality. The show’s goal is to uplift, inspire and to expand your concept of reality. Join me where I will be discussing my recent book “Evidence of Eternity” and the science which supports the existence of the soul and the Afterlife.

You can live-stream on http://civl.ca/listen/ or tune in on 101.7 FM if you live in the Fraser Valley, BC.

Share:
  • email
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Google Bookmarks