Into The Parabnormal with Jeremy Scott, 10 PM ET/9 PM CT/8 PM MT & 7 PM PT

« Back to Events
This event has passed.
Event:
Into The Parabnormal with Jeremy Scott, 10 PM ET/9 PM CT/8 PM MT & 7 PM PT
Start:
March 11, 2017 10:00 pm
End:
March 11, 2017 11:55 pm
Category:
,
Updated:
January 24, 2017

INTO THE PARABNORMAL Host JEREMY SCOTT welcomes MARK ANTHONY the PSYCHIC LAWYER® for a TWO HOUR Special Show.

Jeremy Scott brings credibility and authenticity to the “parabnormal” world. This thought provoking show is about making listeners think!

To listen live on the net:CLICK HERE TO LISTEN TO INTO THE PARABNORMAL

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCU4D-QL39hvNQNUyHG8kORgCLICK HERE & SUBSCRIBE TO MARK ANTHONY’S YouTube Channel

Share:
  • email
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Google Bookmarks