RIP-PTR Radio Show with Hosts Big Ray and KB-10 PM ET/9 PM CT/8 PM MT & 7 PM Pacific

« Back to Events
This event has passed.
Event:
RIP-PTR Radio Show with Hosts Big Ray and KB-10 PM ET/9 PM CT/8 PM MT & 7 PM Pacific
Start:
March 9, 2018 10:00 pm
End:
March 9, 2018 11:00 pm
Category:
,
Updated:
March 7, 2018

Joining us RIP-PTR is an attorney who’s also and author and a psychic to boot! His name is Mark Anthony. Here’s a couple of questions for you. If you had to go to court would you like to go in with someone representing you that could know the outcome in advance? Of course you would! Secondly, if you have someone that has passed over to the other side would you like to know if you should let them go? Again, of course you would! Mark is the guy with those answers. 

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN ON THE INTERNET

Share:
  • email
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Google Bookmarks