The Tracie Austin Show on “Let’s Talk Paranormal KGRA Radio” 10 PM ET/9 PM CT/8 PM MT & 7 PM PT

« Back to Events
Event:
The Tracie Austin Show on “Let’s Talk Paranormal KGRA Radio” 10 PM ET/9 PM CT/8 PM MT & 7 PM PT
Date:
May 20, 2018 10:00 pm
Category:
,
Updated:
February 19, 2018

Let’s Talk Paranormal with Tracie Austin is a Paranormal program with KGRA Radio bringing thought provoking discussion on the subjects of the Paranormal, Super Natural and the highly strange!

Tracie welcomes Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer to the show. Mark will discuss his work as a psychic medium and afterlife expert and his ongoing 2018 nationwide tour which includes the The Spirit Symposium: Love Never Dies.

Hear the program LIVE every Sunday night 10pm-Midnight Eastern at kgraradio.com

Share:
  • email
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Google Bookmarks