Calendar of Events

← February
April →
Event List Calendar
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
RIP-PTR Radio Show with Hosts Big Ray and KB-10 PM ET/9 PM CT/8 PM MT & 7 PM Pacific
10
11
12
13
14
15
Denver, CO Circle of Light Event at For Heaven’s Sake, 7 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Houston, Texas-Great Day Houston with Host Deborah Duncan on KHOU/CBS TV 9 AM Central (Get your FREE TICKETS)
24
Houston, Texas-Body, Mind & Soul Bookstore-An Evening of Spirit Communication with Mark Anthony, 7 PM
25
Houston, Texas-Body, Mind & Soul Bookstore-An Evening of Spirit Communication with Mark Anthony, 7 PM
26
27
28
29
30
31