Calendar of Events › News

← February
April →
Event List Calendar
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
Fort Lauderdale, FL “The Center for Inner Wisdom” An Evening of Spirit Communication 7 PM
5
6
7
8
9
Talk with Sara Mare on VoiceAmerica Radio 7th Wave Channel, 7 PM ET/6 PM CT/5 PM MT & 4 PM PT
10
11
Into The Parabnormal with Jeremy Scott, 10 PM ET/9 PM CT/8 PM MT & 7 PM PT
12
13
14
15
16
Live from New York The “Chit Chat Cafe” Radio Show 9:30 PM ET/8:30 CT/7:30 MT & 6:30 PT
17
18
Indialantic, Florida Evidence of Eternity: Healing Grief Through Spirit Contact
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31