Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coast to Coast AM broadcast worldwide, Sunday 3 AM Eastern, 2 AM Central, 1 AM Mountain and 12 midnight Pacific.

September 29 @ 3:00 am - 5:30 am

Mark Anthony returns to Coast to Coast AM with Host Lisa Garr sitting in for George Noory. Mark will be on for two hours from 3 AM to 5 AM Eastern, and in hour two he will be taking calls from listeners.

Coast to Coast AM airs on more than 600 stations in the U.S., as well as Canada, Mexico and Guam, and is heard by nearly three million weekly listeners. With hosts George NooryGeorge Knapp (weekend), and guest weekend hosts, it is the most listened to overnight radio program in North America.

A media phenomenon, Coast to Coast AM deals with UFOs, strange occurrences, life after death, and other unexplained (and often inexplicable) phenomena. Coast to Coast AM is overnight talk radio with daytime ratings.

This show is broadcast world wide on the radio and  to listen on the net: click here for COAST TO COAST AM