Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coast to Coast AM with George Noory welcomes back Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer

May 18 @ 1:00 am - 3:00 am

Near Death Experiences, Death Bed Visions and Shared Death Experiences
Coast to Coast AM with George Noory, the largest paranormal radio show in the world welcomes back
Mark Anthony the Psychic Lawyer on Friday, May 17.
Almost 1000 people per day in the United States alone have Near Death Experiences. Is it possible for more than one person to simultaneously be part of this phenomenon?
Mark will discuss the science behind Near Death Experiences, Death Bed Visions and newest development in Afterlife Research known as “Shared Death Experiences.”
Due to his unique credentials as The Psychic Lawyer, Coast to Coast has also asked Mark
to discuss “Haunted Real Estate.” The question is: Do you advertise or exorcise?
In 2018 Mark appeared on Coast to Coast AM to discuss the legal ramifications of a property with a “haunted” reputation.
In this follow up episode, Mark will update his work on haunted real estate listings and how disclosure of paranormal activity can affect the marketability of a property.
Tune in Friday, May 17 at 10 PM Pacific, 11 PM Mountain, Midnight Central and 1 AM Saturday May 18 Eastern Time.